Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Gnosis RSS Feed

Static Movement

Free Music | Progressive, Zenonesque | April 23, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Static Movement
01 - HypoGeo - Sector Of Silence (SourOne Remix) (125 BPM)
02 - Adn - The Voice In The Loudspeaker (133 BPM)
03 - Jekyll - Hummer Bean (140 BPM)
04 - Gnosis vs Psydewise - Dystopia (134 BPM)
05 - Limbo - Rollercoaster (136 BPM)
06 - Ivort - Portal To Utopia (136 BPM)
07 - Krystal Skulls - The Buddhism Is Inside Your Mind (134 BPM)
08 - Tomple2oon - A New Theory (138 BPM)
09 - Minimal Criminal - Mind Prison (138 BPM)

Technophobia Records is a new psychedelic music label from Israel with a strong focus on the dark and twisted Zenonesque style. Their first release, Static Movement, is now available as a free download as a thanks from the label to all fans for their incredible support. Featuring nine tracks from scene newcomers and stalwarts alike, this compilation will engage the senses and take you on a deep and psychedelic voyage.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 11,706.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm