Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Microsphere RSS Feed

Lotus Rising

Free Music | Darkpsy, Full-On, Twilight | September 23, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Lotus Rising
01 - Esoteric Bloom - Lotus Rising (Intro) (90 BPM)
02 - Moai Project - Broadcast (149 BPM)
03 - Microsphere - Enigma (148 BPM)
04 - Gridy Cosm - Atcha (146 BPM)
05 - Highstyle - Understand Something (146 BPM)
06 - Killawatt - True Story (148 BPM)
07 - Leso - Sick Society (148 BPM)
08 - Leopardtron vs Ra Root - Mondaygroove (148 BPM)
09 - Ra Root - Now You See Me (155 BPM)
10 - Electrypnose - Une Biere Dans La Riviere (Spore Remix) (150 BPM)
11 - Esoteric Bloom - Floating Petals (Outro) (130 BPM)

Lotus Feet Records, recently established as an independent record label in Pristina, Kosovo, is proud to present its debut compilation, Lotus Rising. Their aim is to stir up the psytrance scene while delivering quality underground music to listeners worldwide by offering space for talented producers to present material favourable to the label’s concept: groovy night-time psychedelia with powerful bass lines and positive vibrating sounds. In their words, “We believe that contributing creatively and sharing our vision through sound is the only way of awakening and interconnecting our souls within this planet and beyond!” While working on this first compilation the label had the pleasure of working with DJ Fedro AKA S.E.T.I. who unfortunately passed away in this time. As he was a great inspiration for the release of this compilation it is now dedicated to him. R.I.P. Mastered by Monno @ Bimmelim Soundlabs. Artwork by Urtina Hoxha & Edvin Susuri. Compiled by Visar Hoxha AKA Younion.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 18,397.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Freaks In Love Vol. 1

Free Music | Full-On, Hi-tech, Twilight | December 24, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Freaks In Love Vol. 1
01 - Flooting Grooves - La Moqueca (136 BPM)
02 - Geocentric - Acid Inside Moon (Microsphere Remix) (145 BPM)
03 - Pura - 2 The Brain (144 BPM)
04 - Zenkai - Agrabah (154 BPM)
05 - Prozac - Lost Luggage (145 BPM)
06 - Mantra Flow - Terra Incognita (146 BPM)
07 - Atome - Root (154 BPM)
08 - Parandroid - Liminal Proper (178 BPM)
09 - Shunpo - New Meta (190 BPM)
10 - Technical Hitch - Complex Emotions (160 BPM)
11 - Argon Sphere - Space Safari (145 BPM)
12 - Nocti Luca - Last Forest Standing (144 BPM)

Freaks In Love Family proudly brings you their first compilation, Freaks In Love Vol. 1, subtitled Converting The Illusion, in celebration of this year’s edition of their international gathering in Izmir, Turkey. Set on a beautiful beach near the ancient city of Ephesus, this festival offers a unique experience of true Turkish family vibes, a wide variety of psychedelic art and music, and experiences of traditional practices, food, and healing. This compilation features a handpicked selection of artists from this year’s festival line-up arranged to showcase the musical flow of a day on the main floor in a twelve chapter freak fairy tale story full of surprises and pure psychedelic dance floor delight! Compiled by Mantra Flow with mastering by Antilogic and cover design by Hakan Hisim.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 19,657.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala