Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Lotus Rising

Free Music | Darkpsy, Full-On, Twilight | September 23, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Lotus Rising
01 - Esoteric Bloom - Lotus Rising (Intro) (90 BPM)
02 - Moai Project - Broadcast (149 BPM)
03 - Microsphere - Enigma (148 BPM)
04 - Gridy Cosm - Atcha (146 BPM)
05 - Highstyle - Understand Something (146 BPM)
06 - Killawatt - True Story (148 BPM)
07 - Leso - Sick Society (148 BPM)
08 - Leopardtron vs Ra Root - Mondaygroove (148 BPM)
09 - Ra Root - Now You See Me (155 BPM)
10 - Electrypnose - Une Biere Dans La Riviere (Spore Remix) (150 BPM)
11 - Esoteric Bloom - Floating Petals (Outro) (130 BPM)

Lotus Feet Records, recently established as an independent record label in Pristina, Kosovo, is proud to present its debut compilation, Lotus Rising. Their aim is to stir up the psytrance scene while delivering quality underground music to listeners worldwide by offering space for talented producers to present material favourable to the label’s concept: groovy night-time psychedelia with powerful bass lines and positive vibrating sounds. In their words, “We believe that contributing creatively and sharing our vision through sound is the only way of awakening and interconnecting our souls within this planet and beyond!” While working on this first compilation the label had the pleasure of working with DJ Fedro AKA S.E.T.I. who unfortunately passed away in this time. As he was a great inspiration for the release of this compilation it is now dedicated to him. R.I.P. Mastered by Monno @ Bimmelim Soundlabs. Artwork by Urtina Hoxha & Edvin Susuri. Compiled by Visar Hoxha AKA Younion.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 18,399.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Related Downloads

The Alchemy Reaction

The Alchemy Reaction

Alien Frequencies

Alien Frequencies

New Beginning

New Beginning


  • PsYGnOsIs says:

    Wonderful compilation and wow , what a beautiful artwork cover by Urtina Hoxha & Edvin Susuri ! Congratulations guys for this first release ;)

  • Tchud Trance says:

    Whoa, dude… this is a killer album, with one heck of a lineup!! Lotus Feet delivers with this hard-hitting set of massive forest beats for their debut release!! This thing is beast mode, and I’m lookin’ for more stuff from them!!

  • amk110 says:

    “nice nice

  • marc says:

    watta ride indeed a killa!!!

  • Peter says:

    Nice music, but “Lotus Feet” is probably the most horrible name they could have chosen :( are these guys aware of what it means??

  • Younion says:

    Hi Peter. “Lotus Feet” in fact has many meanings. The one that we are referring to is the true meaning of it which comes from the Vedic literature. The lotus flower, it’s the flower coming out from the chaotic nature elevating outside the turbulent swamps and shining above them, representing the awareness of our spirit, once we become enlightened in peace. It’s also related to the style factor of our the music that we are trying to promote, by dancing to the positive night-time tunes through planting the seeds of the lotus flower around our planet :))

    Love & Light,
    Visar a.k.a. Younion

Write a Comment