Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Molokow RSS Feed

Through The Afterlife

Free Music | Downtempo, Swamp | May 27, 2013 | Released by Silent Existence | Posted by Basilisk

Through The Afterlife
01 - Shunya - Deep States (Revisited) (100 BPM)
02 - Kanka - Mira (133 BPM)
03 - No Room - Made In Rainy (120 BPM)
04 - Already Maged - Sulphur And Mercury (116 BPM)
05 - DoHm - Silent Existence (90 BPM)
06 - Farebi Chilebi - Swoon (70 BPM)
07 - Molokow - Fields Of Aaru (120 BPM)
08 - Parus - Afterlife (120 BPM)
09 - Captain Kirk - Break On Through (To The Other Side) (75 BPM)
10 - Six Fingered People - Polypi (90 BPM)

Welcome to Through The Afterlife, the new psychedelic chill and downtempo concept release from Silent Existence, Kosovo. In the next few moments we will guide you through an invisible world which will change your perspective on life. Close your eyes, let your imagination and soul run free, and enjoy the journey! We want to thank all the artists contributing to our idea and making it come alive. Also, special thanks goes to James McCarthy for providing us with his unique artwork, and to our friend, Makus (Overdream Studio) for always supporting us in the most professional manner in all aspects, especially his exceptional work in mastering.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 15,180.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala