Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Twelv RSS Feed

Twelv – Beautiful Filth

Free Music | Bass Music, Downtempo, Glitch | September 28, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Twelv – Beautiful Filth
01 - Rules Not Apply (140 BPM)
02 - Liquid Fizzy Motion (140 BPM)
03 - Little Drops Of Nothing (100 BPM)
04 - Comfortable Pants (130 BPM)
05 - What Makes You Happy (140 BPM)
06 - Everything Is Everyone (80 BPM)
07 - Special Sandwich Delivery (90 BPM)
08 - Torn In Two (130 BPM)
09 - Speaker Breaker (140 BPM)
10 - Something Is Everything (140 BPM)
11 - Anger Management (172 BPM)
12 - Beautiful Filth (80 BPM)

Karana is proud to present Beautiful Filth, an album-length exploration of the experimental frontiers of bass music by Twelv (Robert Rumney), one of South Africa’s most prolific dubstep and breakbeat producers. Spanning a wide spectrum of bass music from dubstep and glitch hop to electronica and drum ‘n bass, this album strikes a fine balance between gritty dissonance and highly emotive musicality. Taking a stand against the loudness war, every track is mastered by the artist to maximize dynamics, harmonic impact, and stereo width. Artwork by Christopher W. Dowding.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,692.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm