Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Cosmogonía – Genesis

Free Music |  | February 9, 2017 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Cosmogonía – Genesis
01 - Let Yourself Go (165 BPM)
02 - Photon Belt (170 BPM)
03 - SH-01 (185 BPM)
04 - X-Didge (177 BPM)

Vacuum Music presents Genesis, a hyperkinetic new release from Mexican producer Cosmogonía (David Israel Lechuga Franco) made with love and passion for sound design and music. The style is hi-tech, tearing a hole in the fabric of space-time as each song accelerates the listener into unknown dimensions of sound and light. Equipment used on this release include some modular synths, Access Virus and Virus TI, Reon Drift Box, Roland System-1, and Nord Lead 2X. All tracks written and produced by David Israel Lechuga Franco at the Vacuum Room in México City, 2017. Mastering by Arcek @ Arcek Studios Guadalajara, México. Artwork also by Arcek. For booking contact David Lechuga Franco on Facebook.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 7,644.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Rated 78.82% with 51 votes

Related Downloads



Perfect Timing

Perfect Timing


  • Sacred says:

    A nice heady beat, though the mash of goa with psytrance makes it hard to get into, definitely an album that has to be listened to twice to enjoy

  • Matluna says:

    Gave it 4/5. The tracks have a good driving pulse, though sometimes I don’t enjoy the balance between individual sound and layers, usually during the first half of the tracks, when things start to build and pile up on sound, other than that solid and definitely psychedelic =)

  • benny says:

    amyzing materials !!! new sound!!! brilliant

Write a Comment