Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Faxi Nadu – The Last Kick Of Your Life

Free Music | Full-On, Goa | October 23, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Faxi Nadu – The Last Kick Of Your Life
01 - Faxi Nadu - Welcome To Faxi Nadu (Intro)
02 - Faxi Nadu - After People (130 BPM)
03 - Faxi Nadu - The Deep (140 BPM)
04 - Faxi Nadu - Arrange My Mind (144 BPM)
05 - Faxi Nadu - Blackout (Interlude)
06 - Faxi Nadu - Sands Of Fantasy (145 BPM)
07 - Faxi Nadu - Missing Puzzle (148 BPM)
08 - Faxi Nadu - Strange Beyond (Interlude)
09 - Faxi Nadu - Space Opera (140 BPM)
10 - Faxi Nadu - Temporal Control (145 BPM)
11 - Overdream - Ultramarine (Faxi Nadu Remix) (148 BPM)
12 - Faxi Nadu - The Last Kick Of Your Life (100 BPM)

Faxi Nadu (Yaron Eshkar) returns after a two year silence with The Last Kick Of Your Life, a mysterious and enchanting album of the imagination released on Postunder Records. Grungy and analog with a glitchy digital heartbeat, this is Faxi Nadu’s unique vision of a psytrance musical: intricately woven sound collages with a theatrical flourish. Yaron has provided some insight into the creative process behind this album:

I was away from serious music making for almost two years. Life was almost normal, day job, all that. As summer 2011 approached, as if hit by lightning I started making music again. First a track… then another, and another. Brought back gear from friends, bought new stuff, forgot day and night. This album pretty much made itself. I was just along for the ride. A long summer session where time pretty much stood still.

All tracks produced by Yaron Eshkar. Track 11 original by Maxim and Olga Kurushyn. Mastering by Kevin Metcalf @ eMasters, UK. Album graphics by Ran Kramer.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 19,942.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. This release is also available on CD direct from the artist. Producers are welcome to check out The Deep remix project (with more tracks to remix coming soon).

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Rated 81.72% with 116 votes

Related Downloads

Faxi Nadu – Zambujeira do Mar

Faxi Nadu – Zambujeira do Mar

Ocean Star Empire – The Purest Form

Ocean Star Empire – The Purest Form

Faxi Nadu – Perfectly Flawed

Faxi Nadu – Perfectly Flawed


Write a Comment