Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!


Free Music |  | February 9, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Avilente - Connecting Fields (110 BPM)
02 - Yidam - Vajrasphere (112 BPM)
03 - Kumharas - Dhyan Yun (108 BPM)
04 - Nitesh Batra & Ganeshaa - Sonic Evolution (88 BPM)
05 - Scann-Tec - Lenta (110 BPM)
06 - Daoine Sidhe - No Acceptance, No Expectance (125 BPM)
07 - Momentum - Lunar Invasion (85 BPM)
08 - Sygnals - White Chocolate (106 BPM)
09 - Suryademah - Ohm Shanti (122 BPM)
10 - Piran - Leaving It Behind (120 BPM)

Noosphere Network‘s second release Mindsphere features 10 thoughtfully selected tracks delving into downtempo and midtempo psychill realms. Originally released in 2016, it gathers music from composers all across India and the world; Sygnals (Greece), Momentum (Greece), Daoine Sidhe (Greece), Scann-Tec (Russia), Suryademah (Iran), Yidam (India), Nitesh Batra & Ganesha (India), Avilente (India), Piran (India) and Kumharas (India). All have come together to weave a story that induces a deepened state of consciousness, embarking you on a journey inwards. Mixed and Mastered by Vincent Villuis (Aes Dana) at Ultimae Studio, Lyon. Artwork by Julia Fulop; illustration by Eshna Goenka.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,996.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Related Downloads

Inner Holographic Reality

Inner Holographic Reality

Tempo Syndicate

Tempo Syndicate




  • Bodhisattva says:

    Thank you :)

  • Kaljar says:

    I thought it would be a great idea to listen to some Downtempo.
    So I visited this classy website again and was not disappointed.
    Thanks to Basilisk and the artists as also to the label.
    The download in .wav is running.

  • 51r10 says:

    A warranty ! thank you !!!

  • halil says:

    I really love the first 2 minutes of ” leaving it behind ”. Can someone please tell me where i could find more of that?

Write a Comment