Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Mysterious Nights V.01

Free Music | Downtempo, Full-On, Progressive | February 8, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Mysterious Nights V.01
01 - Citral - 4and20 (125 BPM)
02 - Smoke Sign - The Last Airbender (Original Mix) (135 BPM)
03 - Citral - Wishes And Dreams (116 BPM)
04 - Keamia - The Same Dream (148 BPM)
05 - Keamia - Addiction (148 BPM)
06 - Keamia - Mysterious Nights (Part 01) (73 BPM)
07 - Keamia - Mixed Emotions (146 BPM)
08 - Citral - King Winter (80 BPM)

Mysterious Nights V.01 is the debut compilation from Keamia’s new netlabel, Astronautic Records. This release represents many different styles and flavours of psytrance with a particular emphasis on upbeat and positive sounds with character and mystery. Featuring tracks by Keamia, Citral, and Smoke Sign. Mastering by Kobi Israel and cover art by Keamia.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,373.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Access the entire Astronautic Records discography here on Ektoplazm.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Rated 89.20% with 100 votes

Related Downloads

Mysterious Nights V.02

Mysterious Nights V.02



Hypnoxock	 – Moving In Trance (The Collection)

Hypnoxock – Moving In Trance (The Collection)


Write a Comment