Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Sonic Deepness

Free Music | Darkpsy, Full-On, Hi-tech | August 16, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Sonic Deepness
Part 1
01 - Saula - No Pant (87 BPM)
02 - Cinortele - The Clown (125 BPM)
03 - Clean Trip - New Mission (140 BPM)
04 - Factor - Last Katun (138 BPM)
05 - Aladdin - Conscience (142 BPM)
06 - Sharigrama - Anahuacalli (145 BPM)
07 - Liquid Move - Gate Way (145 BPM)
08 - The Darkface - Bullet Of Peace (Remix) (145 BPM)
09 - Cels - Elliptical Wings (145 BPM)
10 - Imox Maya - Advanced Medicine (147 BPM)
11 - Shiva & Angel Barr - Psychedelic Revelations (150 BPM)
12 - Silent Witch - Reborn (144 BPM)
13 - Khaoscope - Funkill (148 BPM)
14 - Alien Gathering - Zeta Reticulum (145 BPM)

Part 2
15 - The Darkface & Sishiva - 1107 (150 BPM)
16 - The Darkface - Energy Transfer (150 BPM)
17 - Electrypnose - La Tempete (152 BPM)
18 - Greenix - Moglets Situation (150 BPM)
19 - Parandroid - Alien Conspiracy (154 BPM)
20 - Yara - Calling The Spirits (151 BPM)
21 - Magma Ohm - Assimilation (160 BPM)
22 - Twisted Kala - Organic Land (148 BPM)
23 - The Darkface - Tales Of The Evil Farmer (Remix) (160 BPM)
24 - Grim & Hydroxik - Epic Mysteries (166 BPM)
25 - Freq36 - Deepness (170 BPM)
26 - The Darkface & Sick - Biomechanikhaos (160 BPM)
27 - Btoxik & The Darkface - Oroan Tales (174 BPM)
28 - Metaform & Freq36 - La Genesse (178 BPM)

Sonic Deepness is a massive release compiled by The Darkface for Zero Gravity Records. Designed to take the listener on a twisted journey from downtempo and progressive psytrance into full-on, darkpsy, hi-tech night music, and beyond, this release features 28 songs dredged from the depths of the psychedelic underground. Mastered by Darkface & Cleantrip @ Universal Waves Studio, Barcelona, Spain, with artwork by Grim @ Caleidoscopio Studio.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 21,549.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Related Downloads

Tales Of Light

Tales Of Light

Not A Fairytale

Not A Fairytale

Twisted Mind

Twisted Mind


  • sergio says:

    riko este bolado

  • Laranjas says:

    like the concept of covering various styles to make the album a complete journey into the psychedelic sounds!
    Let’s see… huuuu,mmm :) thanks ektoplazm! boom boom

  • SabiFromMars says:

    Cant wait to play it in my spaceship goin to Mars as first stop!

  • Silent Witch says:

    Yeahhhh Killah Compilagtionnnn !!! ^_^ Congratz my friends ! tnx to everybody ^_^

  • spikememike says:

    boom :))))

  • Sandra says:

    Killlllllllllllllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa VA :)

  • Hello to every one, it´s very good to support this compilation it´s good artist inside and good and nice music. It´s very good, to everyone to have free music also in good quality i think is amazing the work that Ektoplazm made and Dj Basilisk.
    I send greetings to Ektoplazm and Dj Basilisk.
    Thank you for Zero Gravity Records for the support and release this new VA Called: Sonic Deepness..!
    Enjoy all the tracks, download and support this page whit your donation if you like this page exist in the future, it´s important to support..!
    Greetings to all the Ektoplazm crew, and Downloaders, Thank you for listen and support Sharigrama Music..!
    Carlos González
    Interface Records mexico

  • jaualprana says:

    this is it…this the best part of life before death..thank u guys..BOOM n Greetings from Mountains…Cheerz..:)



    This is a fantastic comp. If I could only bring 10 CD’s, these would be super useful as there is good stuff of al the subgenres in here!

  • btoxik says:

    yeaah killer V/A …

  • luis says:

    hahaha k bn trip tnzz

  • glauco says:

    háaaaa very nice.

  • DJ Montana says:

    Bullet of Peace is an amazing track

  • mektronik says:

    me encanta esta paguina, realy i´m joint (-_-)””

  • Red Puma says:

    La música es muy neurótico! Bomba…

  • Toxic garbage says:

    I like the idea and the concept but really, I can’t find the deepness in it…. PLASTIC COMPILATION and nonsense…. a few good artists in it though

  • Psymushroom says:

    Toxic garbage :

    I see a clean trip, begins quiet and ends Psycore , perfect for a session of mind, it’s no plastic Va , if you like music in general, is a good trip

  • Nymphomania says:

    5/5 for the 1st disk, 3/5 for the rather monotonous 2nd disk. Some great productions here, but like most longer comps, there are some throwaways.

    I really dig Saula “No Pant”, Darkface “Bullet of Peace”, Cels “Elliptical Wings”.

  • Psylosophy says:

    This is definitely a very varied album, and also has such an unmeasurable amount of pristine number of sounds and beats. So much contrast with very amazing effort from these artists. That is why I do favor VA albums, where it shows a spectrum of music from so many aspiring artists. Wonderful job on uploading this, Ekto!

  • PINCHERAYO says:


  • jouri says:

    is there any problem with the mp3 download? when i star the download is says that it’s size is 440mb.. the download finished at 400+mb the first time and at 350mb the second.. and when i try to extract the files it gives me damaged archive error..

    can somebody reupload it? or give me another link or something…

  • Nicorai says:

    Just awesome this stuff!

  • Leprechaun says:

    Первая часть так себе,а вторая тоже !

Write a Comment