Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

State Of Spirit

Free Music |  | May 31, 2007 | Posted by Basilisk

State Of Spirit
01 :: Lost Buddha - Southern Oracle
02 :: Mysterious Wizard - Music is Nirvana
03 :: Cosmo Circle - Never Land
04 :: M. Dust - A Dark Better Way
05 :: Mind Expander - Oh I Love That Night
06 :: Claudinho Brasil - Musica Eletronica Demasiado Humana
07 :: Creatrix - Platonic Year in Two Galactic
08 :: Hemendra - System Of A Snow
09 :: Shri Yantra - Almighty Voices
10 :: Overhuman Project - Ro-Bot

The first offering from Buddha Mantra is a full-length compilation assembled by Vajra. State Of Spirit ranges in style from old school Goa trance to modern full-on and darkpsy, relying on strong melodies and hints of ethnic samples to maintain a cohesive theme. Download it from the Buddha Mantra web site or leech it direct using the following links.

MP3 Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,875.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Rated 80.74% with 81 votes


Write a Comment