Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Faerie Dragon Records RSS Feed

Outolintu – Odd Man Out

Free Music | Downtempo, Experimental, Suomi | November 22, 2011 | Released by Faerie Dragon Records & Halfwayhut Productions | Posted by Basilisk

Outolintu – Odd Man Out
01 - Keep On Keepin On (108 BPM)
02 - Human Boing (Remix) (128 BPM)
03 - The 6th Extinction (108 BPM)
04 - Face The Music (126 BPM)
05 - Polkadots In Da Hood (71 BPM)
06 - Woozy Wiggle (128 BPM)
07 - Teenage Eyedolls (128 BPM)
08 - Black Lodge (Superposition C) (98 BPM)
09 - Soft Shoe Shuffler (83 BPM)
10 - A World Of Delusion (115 BPM)
11 - All Ears (120 BPM)
12 - Steppin Out Of The City (Bonus Track) (137 BPM)

Back again! Still linking the phew!ture with the past, these are the so1o adventures of Outolintu (Jürgen Sachau), the Odd Man Out, in the realms of Hi-flyin no-Fi, stardusty tweakology & interlinking sonicry. Slow down & blast off. This is my space for you to travel. Explore these inter(nal)galactic sonic front-ears blending spy prance, flip bop, drill out & hippiedy hop. Whether you fold space on the sofa surfing the groove or bounce your belly and move, I bid you welcome & go well.

Album originally released in 2007, re-release courtesy of Faerie Dragon Records. Tracks zapp!ed & kablammo!ed at the Halfwayhut. Featuring: Oskar Konrad (el.guitar 1,9,10), Master Bates (vocals 3,11), Jack Hzrd (el.guitar 12) & a Rip Van Hippy track getting rmxd (8). Album mastered by Tim Schuldt at 4cn-studios, 2007. Bonus track zapp!ed & kablammo!ed at the Halfwayhut goes Siikajärvi, 2011; mastered by Elad Weinberg at Sattel Battle Studio, 2011. Artwork by Izwoz.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 16,651.

Re-released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. The physical album is still available from Saikosounds. Special spatial thanks to Rob, Jerome, Izwoz, Elad & Alexander for making this re-release possible!


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music