Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Loke RSS Feed


Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest | September 14, 2005 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 :: PhasePhour - Evolution of Space
02 :: Heggmatech - There Is A Place
03 :: Trold - Fruit Juice
04 :: Krussedull - Lord Vader
05 :: Tech Republic - The Incredible Machine
06 :: Phobium - Self Interest
07 :: Loke - Twisted Nerve
08 :: Psy-Fi - Wind

The very first release from Yggdrasil Records is a self-titled promo compilation featuring a range of tracks from Norwegian artists. Aside from known names like PhasePhour, Phobium, and Trold, there are a number of new producers involved. The style of the music can be described as “forest music,” a tradition that extends back to the early days of Hux Flux, Ka-SoL, and Interstellar Overdrive, now continued by labels such as Stone Age and Resonant Earth. These are truly mental sounds for experienced psychonauts!

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 25,738.

Yggdrasil was not released under a Creative Commons licence but it is clearly marked “promo” and appears here with the permission of the label.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm