Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

DarkShiRe – After The Storm

Free Music | Darkpsy, Full-On, Morning | July 18, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

DarkShiRe – After The Storm
01 - Liquid Kick In (146 BPM)
02 - H.A.A.R.P. (147 BPM)
03 - Cosmic Sunrise (147 BPM)
04 - Endless Dream (147 BPM)
05 - Bonne Alchemie (146 BPM)
06 - Expect The Unexpected (147 BPM)
07 - Overboard (149 BPM)
08 - Everything Is Possible (149 BPM)
09 - Sunbeam (149 BPM)

Greek producer DarkShiRe (Mario Sounoglou) returns to Zourlia Records with After The Storm, a collection of songs written in the period 2007–2010. Much like Serenity, this album is full of contrasts, melding shimmering melodic atmospheres with a throbbing backbone to create a kind of full power morning trance. Mastering and artwork by Mario Darkshire @ Kokobloko Studio, Athens, Greece.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,799.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. For more from this project check out DarkShiRe and Kontrast on SoundCloud.


Related Downloads

DarkShiRe – Serenity

DarkShiRe – Serenity

SoulCraft – Zen Spirit

SoulCraft – Zen Spirit

Solar FX – Iced

Solar FX – Iced


  • oxylerator says:


  • Mar Schiavon says:

    Awesome fresh psytrance!

  • Dharmapala says:

    Perfect balance between morning melodies and dark basslines! Very nice album, my congratulations to the artist, and once again to the Ektoplazm crew for making this available for free! Namaste

  • Alien Prime says:

    Dense and tight energized sound. Heavyweight psytrance storm in it’s most bright and vivid form! And I feel like it’s not AFTER THE STORM. It’s just A STORM PART TWO (part one was SERENITY)! THANK YOU!
    P.S.: Oh, yeah. One more thing: this time mastering is much better!

  • borsi says:

    These are some very nice sounds!
    Soothing to the soul and energising to the heart.
    A true work of art!

  • Антон says:

    Музыка класс, только тут поздно появилась.

  • alex.neon says:

    is it 3rd DarkShire album throughout this year? vvery productive!

  • alien says:

    woww.. we need this but 20 bpms faster and with funky basslines!!! wtg!! :)

  • alex.neon says:

    loving this! Discovered DarkShire for myself just this year,… Respect! Ant THANKS!

  • psylentshri says:

    keep watching this Black Diamond….will surely shine baba…..proper

  • Theobligron says:

    This one is going into my personal favorite quintessentials pile.

  • Hey guys,, Thanks a lot for your kind words.!!!! it s really inspirative to hear such a nice comments..!!!
    i d like to inform the people that after the storm and serenity albums they were made in years 2006-2009 …

    U Can enjoy my New Groovie Project n album Called Makumba in here and get also a Free Wav track!!


    Last but not least u can enjoy also for absolutely free.. some of my first piano works released from my Music House “Future Tribe Office”..


    Thanks once again …

    Enjoy your summer and chase the Sun,,!!!!!!

    Best Regards,

  • Mutagen Matt says:

    Nice music man. Its nice to hear some darker psychedelic music i can het on with. not too fast but still psychedelic and intense thanks bro.

  • Perfect psytrance. Everything I could ever want, served with a smooth and classy sound! Love this album! <3 Thank you so much

  • Patrik says:

    I am delighted!!! I entered the transit of the present %О

  • Beuška says:

    Fúúúha, come to such a huge :-))))))))))))) very beautiful, beautiful …… Thank you gentlemen musicians … :-)


    just want to say Thank you. Thank all.
    Yes, Everything as possible… Big Love from JAPAN

  • Al Pakka says:

    There are some very beautiful sounds here.

  • Aliksir says:

    Lovely music. It’s good to hear some of my favorite elements of morning psy with the low frequencies of darkpsy.

  • raymond says:

    endless dreams

  • jaramogi says:

    cosmic sunrise!!!

  • jaramogi says:

    completly in love with this album!

  • Shpongled247 says:

    What a magnificent fusion! ^_^

  • praheya says:

    great tunes! beautiful tracks ..all of them! namaste from austria

  • Calcifer says:

    the sounds…the distinct vibes…you’re something different man mario, your track sunbeam has been played across india and let me tell you that everywhere it has had a moving effect on the crowd…the response is unbelievable, and i know exactly how the people feel when they hear that kind of track…smiles everywhere of understanding as people begin to look to the sky…if a crowd is ever down at a gig, sunbeam is a ray of light…some dark light ;) best vibes buddy

  • Calcifer says:

    not sunbeam, everything is possible*. beauty

  • kitrinos says:

    Killer album, versatile. 1st track my fav. Bravo!

  • Isaiah says:

    This band is one of the best of its kind. I am waiting for your next album guys …

  • almost up says:

    i have been hearing this WICKED album for last 2 years….chips fell apart but…OVERBOARD & HAARP have become my good freinds….:-)……co’mon boys we r waiting for more OF THE SAME KIND…..love from india

  • Max says:

    I always come back – always, always

Write a Comment