Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Hakkah – Libalayera Entrance

Free Music | Drum 'n Bass, Experimental | July 12, 2014 | Posted by Basilisk

Hakkah – Libalayera Entrance
01 - Libalayera Entrance (130 BPM)
02 - La Marche De l'Hybrid (175 BPM)
03 - Sunrise On My World (145 BPM)
04 - La Naissance D'une Machine (175 BPM)
05 - Thanks Electrypnose! (145 BPM)
06 - Une Danse De Guerrier (175 BPM)
07 - The Acid Eater (175 BPM)
08 - L'Aigle Spirituel (145 BPM)

Hakkah (Alexandre Brangier) is ready to present his second release, the cryptic Libalayera Entrance. After turning heads with a fantastical blend of elements on Petite Escapade he returns with new energy and ideas, fusing psychedelic trance with elements of drum ‘n bass, darkpsy, progressive, tribal, and more, a freestyle sensibility is more commonly associated with Finland than Hakkah’s native France. Created with FL studio 10, mastered by Storm Mastering, and featuring artwork by Alexandra Petruk.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 11,129.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Related Downloads

Hakkah – Petite Escapade

Hakkah – Petite Escapade

Xenofish – Decoder

Xenofish – Decoder

Cybernetika – Atropos

Cybernetika – Atropos


  • tinix says:

    Good. :)

    Not too generic drum and bassy… nice unique feel.

  • Limix says:

    nice release!

  • zazibu says:

    need bit clear record but avsome work budy keep contınoun

  • Hakkah says:

    Yes its the problem :( Thank guys

  • I see what you mean with the 5th tracks title! Sunrise On My World was really Electrypnose-esque, too.

    This was refreshing, definitely 5/5. World needs more stuff like this.

  • Korn_Berserker says:

    Extremly nice work mate…enjoyed it a few times by now and will in the future. Keep up your unique, amazing style ;).
    Best wishes for you, hope to see you sometime!

  • Dan says:

    Love all your work Hakkah and was thrilled to see this new release. I had your “Sunrise on my World” album and noticed the tracks have the same names, is this a re-release of older tracks?

    Anyway, keep up with your awesome ideas! 5/5

  • Hakkah says:

    Yes dan this is a re-release of older tracks, but They are now mastered and i add one new track. Thanks you very much for your comments guys !

  • rohit raina says:


  • Nymphomania says:

    Wow this guy is a genius! Never heard anything quite like this, way to blend everything into one visionary sound. So stoked to be hearing this kind of sound. 5/5

  • Nymphomania says:

    If you ask me, beats Mellow Sonic and Cybernetika at the ‘psy dnb’ thing, feels more like real DNB and more diverse / out of the box.

    Oddly enough Cybernetika and Mellow Sonic are some of my favorite artists as well, but I prefer their ‘straightforward’ psytrance albums.

  • Cynos says:

    World needs more stuff like this.


  • 2bias says:


Write a Comment