Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Mr. Bill – The Collaborative Endeavors

Free Music | Downtempo, Glitch, IDM | December 10, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Mr. Bill – The Collaborative Endeavors
01 - Mr. Bill & Fine Cut Bodies - Januko
02 - Mr. Bill & Stickybuds - Porn Funk
03 - Mr. Bill & GRUFF - Pretty Sick, But
04 - Mr. Bill & Hedflux - Fluxillary
05 - Deftones - Risk (Mr. Bill & Itsu Remix)
06 - Mr. Bill & Tyrone J Bain - Slunt
07 - Mr. Bill & Desiseq - Queef Scab Carnies
08 - Mr. Bill & Love & Light - Gadget Face
09 - Mr. Bill, Tha Fruitbat & Mr. Rogers - Glurplesque
10 - Mr. Bill & Loom In Essence - Abba Ridge
11 - Mr. Bill & Mustard Tiger - Super Dooper
12 - Mr. Bill & KiloWatts - Twind Murkah
13 - Mr. Bill, Mus Sck & eelko - One Big Loop
14 - Mr. Bill & ill-esha - Quixotically Speaking
15 - Mr. Bill & Kursa - Bowser
16 - Mr. Bill & Goosebumpz - Swivel
17 - Mr. Bill & Viscer - A Beast Left Unfed
18 - Mr. Bill & iONik - ButterSnatch
19 - Mr. Bill & Haywyre - Dress Codes
20 - Mr. Bill & Qubit - We Like Springs
21 - Mr. Bill & Hypnagog - Swish
22 - Mr. Bill, Sable & The Mollusk - Rymth
23 - Mr. Bill & Protostar - Asymmetric
24 - Mr. Bill & Crazy Daylight - Highwaying
25 - Mr. BIll & Chris Komus - Schunkle Fluff
26 - Mr. Bill & Tom Cosm - Estrogin & Tonic
27 - Mr. Bill & Protostar - Asymmetric (Vocal Mix feat. Tyrone J Bain & Chase Bosward)
28 - Mr. Bill - Sexy 8 Bit Christmas (Orchestral Mix feat. Scott Sizemore)

The Collaborative Endeavors is a 26 part album featuring Mr. Bill, thirty different electronic musicians, and one visual artist working together to create a wide-ranging “glitch opera”. Together they released one part a week for most of 2013, distributing each song for free via SoundCloud and MrBillsTunes.com. This collection features all 26 parts plus two bonus tracks to round things out. Mastered by GRUFF with artwork by Funi.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,704.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage. Full credits with links to all participating artists are available on Bandcamp.


Related Downloads

Up The Duff

Up The Duff



Cheese & Biscuits

Cheese & Biscuits


  • Claudio says:

    Excellent collection !

  • Psyolopher says:

    Holy mother of Odin!
    This is epic! *instant Download*
    Thanks Mr Bill, you are awesome as *insert random curse word to emphasize the appreciation of Mr Bills talent*

  • calabi yau says:

    Downloading this Extreme massive compilation.

    mr. bill U did It Again!!!!

    (an australian masterpiece!)


  • Dewed says:

    02 was Awesome!

    I’ll have to come back when I have more time.

  • Ian says:

    Thanks i look forward to listening :)

  • Leyarts says:

    Great to listen (while I’m writing…!) ^^

  • Eikon says:

    I really need to state the obvious: although the song (notice that was singular) is good, every track on this mix sounds just about the same, EVEN THOUGH THEY FEATURED A DIFFERENT ARTIST EVERY TIME!! It just goes to enforce that Mr. Bill is a one-trick-pony to the point where he can drown other artists’ creativities down. Yeah, he can make a groovy, glitchy tune but listening to 28 tracks that barely differ from one another is a massive lack of creativity. This mix is good if you just need background noise but not so much if you really want to be moved by music.

    Side note: it is harsh to say that all 28 tracks sound the same. But about 20 of them do.

  • Simɘon says:

    Looove it. Risk is Insane!

  • Tipworld says:

    Excellent ! everything is under control ! awesome ! Thank !!!

  • Teenik says:

    Die Scheibe ist die Kreative Superorgie . . . Superartworks :D

  • Anon says:

    @Eikon.. That comment about every track sounds exactly the same reminds me of my grandma when she first heard metal and said “What is this noise”, or one of my friend’s comment on psytrance “It’s all the same” ;)

    Great release Mr. Bill, keep up the good work :)

  • avyant says:

    очень хорошо

  • Aldo Deep says:


    Very great stuff!!

    Cheers from México!

  • Tuatara says:

    Amazing sound work and the concept!!! Waiting for the next release by Mr.Bill and his friends!

  • Nymphomania says:

    this shit is sure as hell not all the same! glitch hop brings the rhythmic diversity we often miss in psy

  • Sean B says:

    I looked at this and thought “this is going to be amazing”
    it most certainly is. Cheers!

  • Seth Drop The Bass says:



  • bin boss says:

    the deftones acapella – mr bill what were you thinking!? – serious genre faux pas imo… dumped in the trash, immediately emptied trash – anyway hope you don’t mind my ten cents – thanks mr bill there is some genius stuff here

  • Atomic says:

    Eikon, your comment makes sense, yet i love Mr Bill’s comfortable glich style!

  • George Miles says:

    Not sure what this has to do with psychedelic music. This is hipster man-bun trash, and makes me feel like I should be guzzling cans of domestic beer while calling people “bruh” and “brah” and talking about shredding the gnar or the pow pow. This music is killing the psychedelic culture. 4 thumbs down

Write a Comment