Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Electricmoon Records RSS Feed

Synapses Renovation

Free Music |  | July 21, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Synapses Renovation
01 - Pastor John - Watch This (160 BPM)
02 - Amras - The Missing Key (165 BPM)
03 - Parandroid - Parallel Synchronized Randomness (165 BPM)
04 - System Crash & Error In Dimension - Mind Revolution (170 BPM)
05 - Necessary Evil - Rrrrshhh (170 BPM)
06 - Gotalien - Breaking Views (178 BPM)
07 - Dekhat-Bhuli vs Cthulhu - Are You Afraid Of The Dark (174 BPM)
08 - Nasty Galaxy - Bubbling Cauldron (170 BPM)
09 - Dekhat-Bhuli - Enlaces Quimico Electricos (160 BPM)

Synapses Renovation is the first compilation from DJ Darkruss and Electricmoon Records, U.K. Focusing heaving on the hi-tech style of psytrance, these blistering tunes will reprogram your sense of reality with frantic beats and glitchy rhythmic manipulations. Mastered by Sonoa Studios, Hamburg, with cover art by Chucky.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,040.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music