Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Electro Panic Records RSS Feed

Deerob – Deevolution

Free Music | Full-On, Uplifting | June 6, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Deerob – Deevolution
01 - What Is Wrong (145 BPM)
02 - Allenby (140 BPM)
03 - Younique (145 BPM)
04 - Deevolution (145 BPM)
05 - Nok Out (140 BPM)
06 - Entrance 21 (145 BPM)
07 - Twisted (145 BPM)
08 - 117 (feat. None Like Joshua) (140 BPM)
09 - Lick The Lizard (140 BPM)
10 - Mirage (feat. RomyHarmony) (140 BPM)
11 - Deelicate Peaks 2.0 (145 BPM)
12 - White Coffee 2.0 (145 BPM)

Released by Electro Panic Records, Deevolution is the first album by Deerob, a 25 year-old EDM producer and studio engineer born in Germany and currently living in Finland. After rocking out in metal bands as a guitarist and drummer he began producing psy-influenced electronica as Deerob in 2008. Now, after many years of experimentation, Deerob is ready to introduce his entrancing mix of rock and entrancing EDM elements to the world. Guest on this album include None Like Joshua (vocals), RomyHarmony (vocals), and Roland @ Hard Drive Sounds (guitars). Mastered by Deerob Mastering with artwork by HusO_o.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,471.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music