Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Forest Spirit Records RSS Feed

The Underground Never Dies

Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest | February 4, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

The Underground Never Dies
01 - Shiibashunsuke - Both (147 BPM)
02 - Fafazz - Liquid Consciousness (148 BPM)
03 - Metaphyz & Shiibashunsuke - Abstract Frequencies (149 BPM)
04 - Shadow Noises - Gone Forever (150 BPM)
05 - Hagenith vs Zaiklophobia - Neurogenic Shock (152 BPM)
06 - Froog & Polybius - Plastik Elephant ( 150 BPM)
07 - DigitalX - Trapped (152 BPM)
08 - Spagettibrain - If There Is There Is (154 BPM)
09 - Meerkut - Ride The Snail (150 BPM)
10 - Madianbrainns & Windowpain - Experimental Illusions (149 BPM)
11 - Hanuman - Mother Ship On The Moon (146 BPM)
12 - Zaiklophobia - Extreme Voyage (155 BPM)

Forest Spirit Records is proud to present The Underground Never Dies, our latest compilation featuring 12 tracks from globally recognized artists compiled by label founder Dark Cygnus. Here we bring you the freshest forest grooves to take you on a deep psychedelic journey into mysterious realms with dark twists to keep the mind in touch with underground culture. While assembling this massive track list we had just one thing in mind: every terrestrial life form ultimately depends on the forests and jungle. Open your mind and take this trip into the unknown! Mastered by DigitalX with poetry by Mystical Voyager at Visionary Shamanics Records and artwork by Rod Herrera.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 23,197.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music