Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Free Minds Records RSS Feed

Advanced Machines

Free Music | Full-On, Twilight | October 31, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Advanced Machines
01 - Kode Six - Perfekt World (Acid Trooper Remix) (146 BPM)
02 - Brain Twisted - Time Machine (150 BPM)
03 - Erofex - Science Fiction (147 BPM)
04 - T.C.N - Species (147 BPM)
05 - Psycho System - Night Outbreak (145 BPM)
06 - Roby - Powerfull Impulse (147 BPM)
07 - Lock - Microbots (146 BPM)
08 - Drystortion vs Dyaus - Let's Start The Balacera (148 BPM)
09 - Undertaker - Nuclear Man (150 BPM)
10 - X-Code - Voices From Space (148 BPM)
11 - Perfect Havoc - God's Will (150 BPM)

Free Minds Records presents Advanced Machines, a collection of full-on night and high-tech tracks featuring songs by skilled producers located all over the globe. Rising from the underground, these powerful and sensational mind-blowing tracks are ready for the most rhythmic and aggressive hours on the dance floor. Compilation and cover design by Natural Disorder, mastered by Acid Trooper.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 20,184.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music