Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Liquid Seed Recordings RSS Feed

Liveloula – Liveloula & Friends

Free Music | Downtempo, Progressive | August 8, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Liveloula – Liveloula & Friends
01 - Liveloula & Echoes Of Space - Spotlight In The Dark (120 BPM)
02 - Liveloula & Shamanic Theory - Positive Vibration (130 BPM)
03 - Liveloula & Atrus - Planet Earth (115 BPM)
04 - Liveloula & The Paco Project - Eternal Light (140 BPM)
05 - Liveloula & Whodoes - Spirit Science (106 BPM)

Liquidseed presents Liveloula & Friends, a collaborative collection featuring Liveloula (Maria Veniopoulou) alongside five artists from the Greek underground scene. This album fuses ambient, dub, electronic, and psytrance to create a kaleidoscopic musical experience in many different modes. Mastered by Acid Lagos except the track 3, which was mastered by Atrus. Photography by Liveloula and design by Angelo Zs.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,716.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Shacom Delia – Crossover

Free Music |  | July 29, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Shacom Delia – Crossover
01 - Crossover (146 BPM)
02 - Groovie Moovie (146 BPM)
03 - Hybrid (146 BPM)

Liquidseed is proud to present their 34th free release, Crossover, a selection of crystal clear full-on psytrance tracks by Greek producer Shacom Delia (Fotis Fourountzidis). Fotis and Liquidseed team met in the middle of winter at a party somewhere in Halkidiki and instantly felt like true family, so the moment Foris asked to release with us made us very proud. He’s already known from releases on well-known psytrance labels such as Goa Records, Stereo Fly, Infinity Tunes, Geomagnetic, and his sound is outstanding, full of inspiration and colorful sounds and effects. Last but not lease he is a true raver! This release is dedicated to Acid Lagos’ new kid, Nikolas. All tracks written produced and mastered by Fotis Fourountzidis. Cover artwork by Angelo Zs, Spirit, and Gaz. With support from Acid Lagos.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,158.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Ender – Fierce Equanimity

Free Music | Downtempo, IDM, Psybreaks | July 15, 2017 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Ender – Fierce Equanimity
01 - Intro (90 BPM)
02 - Shields Up (130 BPM)
03 - Centre Of The Tempest (171 BPM)
04 - Personality Aggregate (84 BPM)
05 - A Cynics Land (90 BPM)
06 - The Gears Of Tension (90 BPM)
07 - Skid Row (92 BPM)
08 - Fierce Equanimity (122 BPM)
09 - Courage (120 BPM)
10 - Unbounded (115 BPM)
11 - The Bridge (120 BPM)
12 - Harvest (124 BPM)
13 - Truth Cathedral (120 BPM)

Liquidseed feels blessed to be planting our next seed, Ender‘s latest album Fierce Equanimity. This special full-length release is a mixture of downtempo, IDM, cybernetic psybreaks, and drum ‘n bass sounds with unique emotional characteristics. This is music designed to speak to the heart, simple and complex at the same time. Dedicated to life on our mothership earth with the deepest thanks to the heart of every living being. Face yourself, the true fierce equanimity! Artwork by Morgan Brooke Design. All tracks written, produced, and mastered by Jesse Sugden.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,298.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Samplestick – MH31

Free Music | Deep Trance, Morning, Progressive | May 22, 2017 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Samplestick – MH31
01 - Safe Mode (128 BPM)
02 - Mali Hibiscus (124 BPM)
03 - Inverted Parallel (120 BPM)
04 - Dispulse (118 BPM)
05 - Siesta (120 BPM)

We feel really honered that Giorgos Koutsogilas AKASamplestick, has trusted Liquidseed family with his third release, keeping up this underground tradition. MH31 contains five midtempo progressive tunes blending technological and mystical sounds in the artist’s trademark fashion. Here we have a serious, hard-working release talking straight to the body and soul. As a label we would like to dedicate this album to friendship, respect, and acceptance… don’t forget to make your moments beautiful, our beloved! All tracks written, arranged, and produced by Giorgos Koutsogilas. Mastered by Emmanuel Lagoudakis (AKA Acid Lagos) @ Liquidseed Studios, Greece, with photography by Marta Fajfaric and final design by Angelo Zs.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 17,115.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Karmarama – Celestial Frequencies

Free Music |  | March 18, 2017 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Karmarama – Celestial Frequencies
01 - Ambientium (72 BPM)
02 - Hydrozen (84 BPM)
03 - Hybrid (98 BPM)
04 - Tribes (146 BPM)
05 - Atmorama (147 BPM)
06 - Outro (94 BPM)

Liquidseed Recordings is happy to share Celestial Frequencies, an ambient album by Karmarama (George Chondrakis), born in 1988 and now residing in Chios Island, Greece. He has been a DJ in the past and involved with music from his young age, now he starts introducing his own style of electronic music. This release is full of dark shades, making it a real tool for relaxation and inner journeys. The deep, fat sound truly speaks inside ourselves and cannot be passed by. We dedicate this album to all people having hard times around the world, especially those violently moved away from their homelands. Mastered by Acid Lagos @ Liquidseed Studio, Greece, with photography by Dionisis Konstantinos Skoutelis and final edit by Angelo Zs.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,099.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music