Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Sephira – The Master Work

Free Music | Deep Trance, Downtempo, Progressive | December 26, 2018 | Posted by Basilisk

Sephira – The Master Work
01 - Stranger At The Oasis (83 BPM)
02 - Cave Of Calcination (110 BPM)
03 - The Dissolution Dichotomy (135 BPM)
04 - Self Separation (128 BPM)
05 - Conjunction Event (140 BPM)
06 - Dormant Fermentation (120 BPM)
07 - Double Distillation (90 BPM)
08 - Coagulation (feat. Josh Lambert-Price) (106 BPM)
09 - A Fitting End (76 BPM)

The Master Work is the latest album from Sephira. A chance, or not, meeting at the oasis takes our intrepid traveller on a journey into the world of alchemy. Listen as this story unfolds and takes you through what is learned during this pilgrimage into sound.

Funded by a bunch of lovely people. Mastered by Colin Bennnun @ Stooodio Mastering.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 32,911.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Rated 92.61% with 138 votes

Related Downloads

Sephira – Imagination In Motion

Sephira – Imagination In Motion

Flexagon – Helios

Flexagon – Helios

Sephira – Monkey Tales

Sephira – Monkey Tales


  • Psyonysus says:

    Great album, amazing production from a great artist. Especially like the last track. Spread far and wide.

  • Shaligram says:

    Incredible. Big respect. Definitely music for generations. 1000 times thanks

  • Buckflower says:

    The first track sounds as if Thomas Dolby perhaps listened to too much Skrillex. Thankfully, this album ditches the suburban dubstep vibe after the first track and turns into something really special, with a constantly evolving spirit.

  • Jüri says:

    Track three is simply brilliant and, together with Joshua’s Shop by Solar Fields, responsible for the biggest smile music has managed to bring to my face this year.

  • Madmaxx says:

    Complex, all encompassing. Amazing work.
    “The Dissolution Dichotomy” is sooo full of everything.
    Thanks a lot

  • Nibana says:

    It’s thanks to Ektoplazm that I could discover and get in touch with Sephira. This awesome album couldn’t find a better place to be enthroned :D

  • Blackie says:

    Really nice album. Sometimes feels like it’s about to stray into the formulaic but then catches itself and goes some(creative)where else. Lots of different feels and vibes but not stitched together, a cohesive whole. Class act!

  • Basikone says:

    Sephira thanks to bring out you r Album on Ektoplazm. i think is a gread work and i am waiting for the next tunes,cause you got a really excellent feeling to produce sound . thanks to u

  • NX says:

    The intro itself… OMG!

  • Kazi says:

    This is like, kind of music I’ve always seeked for…
    Much Different from the others and the most acceptable to me because it contains many sorts of phases
    This album could be a good ending as much as a dandy starter

  • Hyaku says:

    Great tracks, feeling of universe

  • French Kiss says:

    Fell in love

  • Ted Levin says:

    Hi :) I am unable to play tracks – I have downloaded latest flash, java is allowed and so is flash. I use (the latest version) of Chrome as a browser. What more do I need to do to enable tracks to play?

    Many Thanks!


Write a Comment