Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Samana Records RSS Feed


Free Music |  | March 6, 2017 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Saranankara - Being From Another Planet (84 BPM)
02 - IooN - Cosmic Downtempo (98 BPM)
03 - Nimba and Sanathana - Djembe Liwa (108 BPM)
04 - Oblium - Well, A Call From The Forest (120 BPM)
05 - Agni - Open Gates of Ancient Knowledge (127 BPM)
06 - Ancient Core - Flora Visions (113 BPM)
07 - Upavas - Unexpected (92 BPM)
08 - Tara Putra - Determined Breaking Dub (140 BPM)
09 - Galaxy Drop - Dreamer (110 BPM)
10 - Sanhata feat. Shubhangi Joshi - Hesitate (130 BPM)
11 - Argyria - Impossible (120 BPM)
12 - Nick Sumbles - The Ironesque Valley Of Lost Existence (137 BPM)

Samana Records is delighted to present this mixed bag of world music, chill out, downtempo, ethnic fusion, jazz, and ambient creations. As an “easy listening” compilation perfect for day or night, Deprogrammed features the intricate and emotional expressions of powerfully passionate individuals aiming to take listeners on journeys throughout their various experiences as told through sound. Artwork and mastering by Swaroop Guhathakurta (Sanathana).

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 5,123.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music