Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Pararhythm RSS Feed

DJ Basilisk – Spacecamp Psyfari 2014

Mix | Darkpsy, Full-On, Goa | May 19, 2019 | Posted by Basilisk

DJ Basilisk – Spacecamp Psyfari 2014
01 - M.Y. Project - Choose Your Destiny
02 - Goch - Reckless Tree
03 - Tom Noise - Double Trip Tip
04 - Illustrator - Secret Vibes
05 - Re-Horakty - Confession
06 - Pararhythm - Night Watchers
07 - Overdream - Zurna
08 - Wirrareka & Chors - Horizon
09 - Soladria - System Surfer
10 - Kadasarva - Ginger
11 - SubConsciousMind - iRemberem oGa
12 - Cybernetika - Plasmoid
13 - Nova Fractal - Perplexed
14 - BlackStarrFinale - A New Name
15 - Escape Into - H.N.I.
16 - Wizack Twizack - Expanding
17 - Talpa - As U Can Hear
18 - Jirah - The Inexpressible

This set was recorded live at Spacecamp Psyfari in Iowa, USA, on the morning of August 24th, 2014, featuring 100% Creative Commons-licensed music from Ektoplazm. I began at sunrise, transitioning from a night of hard and heavy hi-tech into full-on psychedelic morning trance by the very end, touching on darkpsy, forest, twilight, new school Goa trance, and a hint of Suomi-style madness along the way. As always this set was completely unscripted, a product of the moment. I let intuition be my guide and this adventurous romp through the many styles of upbeat psytrance is the result! Artwork credit: Pwny LaMare.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download · Download count: 24,260.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage. This set can also be streamed on Mixcloud. If you like this be sure to check out my other mixes and sets on Mixcloud or download them all direct from Ektoplazm!

To comment on this mix please visit my new DJing site!

Labyrinth Of Your Mind

Free Music | Full-On, Twilight | December 24, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Labyrinth Of Your Mind
01 - Dirty Saffi - Fucking Wrong Little Fish (Remix) (148 BPM)
02 - Pararhythm - Night Watchers (146 BPM)
03 - Mark Day - A Very Unique Situation (147 BPM)
04 - Synthetik Chaos & Electrypnose - Some Hope Left (Remix) (148 BPM)
05 - Haraburda - Benzin (146 BPM)
06 - Flame - Form... (145 BPM)
07 - Leftism - Mind Doctor (148 BPM)
08 - Jaramogi & Naima - The Visitors (138 BPM)
09 - Juju Planet Dub - Tip Top Export (120 BPM)

Labyrinth Of Your Mind is the first compilation from Mystical Waves Records, a Czech label established in 2011 that grew out of organizing psytrance events in Prague since 2004. Compiled by label manager DJ Ondrej Psyla, this release features ten songs by projects that have played at parties organized by Mystical Waves in the past. Focusing mainly on the darker side of psychedelic trance, this release nevertheless offers a wide range of approaches, from the more forest-flavoured sounds through twilight-style full-on to deeper psygressive beats. Mastering by DJ Schwa with cover artwork by Shpack.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 15,296.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Contact DJ Ondrej Psyla for booking info.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm